upcoming shows


                              Mar 14 Thu    Lushh at The Union w/ Mike Rodriguez            Kalamazoo, MI


                              Mar 16 Sat    Archangel Suite at WMU School of Music    Kalamazoo, MI


                              Mar 23 Sat    WMU Jazz Festival w/ Dave Binney                  Kalamazoo, MI


                              Mar 27 Wed    Lushh at Shakespeare’s w/ Honeymonsoon      Kalamazoo, MI


Mar 29 Fri Ethan Bouwsma Quartet at Creston Brewery Grand Rapids, MI


                              Apr 04 Thu    Ethan Bouwsma’s Senior Recital at the Union  Kalamazoo, MI


                              Apr 07 Sun    AJE + Gold Company live at WMU      Kalamazoo, MI            


Apr 11 Thu Zach Rosenstiehl at the Union Kalamazoo, MI


Apr 12 Fri Lushh at Bell’s W/ Earth Radio and Minor Element Kalamazoo, MI


Apr 24 Wed Lushh opens for Boney James at the State Theatre Kalamazoo, MI


Apr 25 Thu Madison George Trio at the Sovengard Grand Rapids, MI


Apr 26 Fri Lushh 2019 tour, Merriman’s Playhouse South Bend, IN


Apr 27 Sat Lushh 2019 tour, Cafe Mustache Chicago, IL


May 03 Fri Lushh 2019 tour, The Blind Pig w/ Bonzo Terks Ann Arbor, MI


May 05 Sun Lushh 2019 tour, Phog Lounge Windsor, ON


May 08 Wed Lushh 2019 tour, SpeakEZ Lounge Grand Rapids, MI


May 09 Thu Lushh 2019 tour, Union Cabaret and Grille Kalamazoo, MI